Booking Request

Rooms and Prices

You will wake up in spacious and homely guest rooms where you will simply feel at home. We have the following double rooms, shared rooms and family rooms.

 
  • Double Rooms

    Double Rooms

    Our double rooms are equipped with a bathroom with shower and WC. They have a spacious living space as well as a balcony or terrace (except room 15). All rooms are fitted with: Desk Hair dryer Cosmetic mirror Telephone Flat-screen […]

     
  • Triple Rooms

    Triple Rooms

    Our triple rooms are equipped with a bathroom with shower and WC. They have a spacious living space as well as a balcony or terrace. All rooms are fitted with: Desk Hair dryer Cosmetic mirror Telephone Flat-screen TV Cable TV and […]

     
  • Multi-Bed Room

    Multi-Bed Room

    Our multi-bed room is equipped with a bathroom with shower and WC. It has space for approx. 4 person. The room is fitted with: Desk Hair dryer Cosmetic mirror Telephone Flat-screen TV Cable TV and integrated radio Safe WiFi Bathrobe on request […]

     
  • Wintergardensuite

    Wintergardensuite

    Our Wintergardensuite is equipped with a double bed and a bathroom with shower and WC. It has a spacious living space as well as a winter garden. The room is fitted with: Desk Hair dryer Cosmetic mirror Telephone Flat-screen TV Cable TV and […]

     
  • Apartment Madlein

    Apartment Madlein

    Our apartment Madlein is equipped with two bathrooms, two double bedrooms and a kitchen. Therefore there is space for 4 person. The room is fitted with: Desk Hair dryer Cosmetic mirror Telephone Flat-screen TV Cable TV and integrated radio Safe WiFi Bathrobe on […]

     
  • Apartment Verwall

    Apartment Verwall

    Our apartment Verwall is equipped with a bathroom, one double bedroom, additional livinig area with a double sofa bed and a kitchen. Therefore there is space for 3-4 person. The room is fitted with: Desk Hair dryer Cosmetic mirror Telephone Flat-screen TV Cable TV and integrated […]

     
  • Apartment Fimba

    Apartment Fimba

    Our apartment Fimba is equipped with three bathrooms , two separated double bedrooms, one triple bedroom and a kitchen. Therefore there is space for 6-7 person. All rooms are fitted with: Desk Hair dryer Cosmetic mirror Telephone Flat-screen TV Cable TV […]

Buchungsanfrage

Zimmer und Preise

Erwachen Sie in großzügig und heimelig gestalteten Gästezimmern und fühlen Sie sich einfach wie zu Hause. Wir bieten Ihnen die folgenden Doppelzimmer, Mehrbettzimmer und Familienzimmer.

 
  • Doppelzimmer

    Doppelzimmer

    Unsere Doppelzimmer verfügen über ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC. Sie bieten neben einer geräumigen Wohnfläche einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse (außer Zimmer 15). Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit: Schreibtisch Haarfön Kosmetikspiegel Telefon Flachbild-Fernseher Kabel-TV mit integriertem Radio Safe W-Lan Bademantel […]

     
  • Dreibettzimmer

    Dreibettzimmer

    Unsere Dreibettzimmer verfügen über ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC. Sie bieten neben einer geräumigen Wohnfläche einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit: Schreibtisch Haarfön Kosmetikspiegel Telefon Flachbild-Fernseher Kabel-TV mit integriertem Radio Safe W-Lan Bademantel auf Wunsch Unsere […]

     
  • Mehrbettzimmer

    Mehrbettzimmer

    Unser Mehrbettzimmer verfügt über ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC. Dadurch bietet es Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Das Zimmer ist ausgestattet mit: Schreibtisch Haarfön Kosmetikspiegel Telefon Flachbild-Fernseher Kabel-TV mit integriertem Radio Safe W-Lan Bademantel auf Wunsch Unser Mehrbettzimmer ist, wie alle unsere […]

     
  • Wintergartensuite

    Wintergartensuite

    Unsere Wintergartensuite verfügt über ein Doppelbett und ein Badezimmer. Sie bietet neben einer geräumigen Wohnfläche einen Wintergarten. Weiters gehört zur Ausstattung: Schreibtisch Haarfön Kosmetikspiegel Telefon Flachbild-Fernseher Kabel-TV mit integriertem Radio Safe W-Lan Bademantel auf Wunsch Unsere Wintergartensuite ist, wie alle unsere Zimmer,  ein Nichtraucher-Zimmer. […]

     
  • Ferienwohnung Madlein

    Ferienwohnung Madlein

    Unsere Ferienwohnung Madlein verfügt über zwei Badezimmer, zwei Doppelzimmer und eine Küche. Somit bietet sie Platz für 4 Personen. The room is fitted with: Schreibtisch Haarfön Kosmetikspiegel Telefon Flachbild-Fernseher Kabel-TV mit integriertem Radio Safe W-Lan Bademantel auf Wunsch Unsere Ferienwohnung Madlein ist, […]

     
  • Ferienwohnung Verwall

    Ferienwohnung Verwall

    Unsere Ferienwohnung Verwall verfügt über ein Badezimmer, ein Doppelzimmer und eine Küche mit Schlafsofa. Somit bietet sie Platz für 3-4 Personen. Das Zimmer ist ausgestattet mit: Schreibtisch Haarfön Kosmetikspiegel Telefon Flachbild-Fernseher Kabel-TV mit integriertem Radio Safe W-Lan Bademantel auf Wunsch Unsere Ferienwohnung Verwall ist, wie alle unsere […]

     
  • Ferienwohnung Fimba

    Ferienwohnung Fimba

    Unsere Ferienwohnung Fimba verfügt über drei Badezimmer, zwei Doppelzimmer, ein Dreibettzimmer und eine Küche mit Essbereich. Somit bietet sie Platz für 6 – 7 Personen. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit: Schreibtisch Haarfön Kosmetikspiegel Telefon Flachbild-Fernseher Kabel-TV mit integriertem Radio Safe W-Lan Bademantel auf Wunsch […]